Organisation Chart

Name of Officers, O/O the DM & Collector, Gomati District, Udaipur.
Sl no. Name Designation Assigned Section
1 Sri Prashant Badal Negi, IAS Officer-on-Special Duty (OSD)

i. O/C, Judicial Section

2 Smt. Sumitra Debnath, TCS Gr-I (SG) Senior Deputy collector

i. DTO

ii. LAO

3 Sri Ashu Ranjan Debbarma,  TCS Gr-I Senior Deputy Collector

i. District Welfare Officer

ii. O/C, Development Section

iii. O/C, MGNREGA Section

4 Sri Anupam Chakraborty, TCS Gr-I Senior Deputy Magistrate

i. Establishment Section (as HOO & B/O) 

ii.Accounts Section (as DDO)

iii. O/C, Nazarat Section

iv. Cash section (as DDO)

v. Small Savings Section, (as HOO & DDO)

vi. O/C, Circuit House

vii. O/C, IT

5 Smt. Nivedita Bhaumik, TCS Gr-II Deputy Collector

i. Dy. Director Food

ii. Superintendent of Excise

6 Sri Manohar Biswas, TCS Gr-II Deputy Collector

i. O/C, Revenue Section

Sri Amartya Barman, TCS Gr-II Deputy Collector

i. O/C, Health & Social Sector Section {Smagra Shiksha Abhiyan, District Disability Rehabilitation Centre, Orphanage (Alor Dishari) & 15th Finance Commission (H & FW)}

ii. O/C, Planning Wings


Sri Kalidas Ghosh, TCS Gr-II

Deputy Collector

i. O/C, Receipt & Despatch Section

ii. B/O, DWO

iii. Checking of attendance Register of all staff of this Collectorate.

9 Sri Chandra Sekhar Chattopadhay, TCS Gr-II Deputy Collector

i. O/C, General Section Including Nodal Officer of PG Portal/Public grievance, PM Care portal, CP- GRAM & CM Helpline & all other online offline complaint related issues

ii. 1(0ne) Stop Centre , Udaipur



Sri Rakesh Choudhury, TCS Gr-II

Deputy Collector

i. Treasury Officer

ii. O/C, DDM Section

iii. O/C, Matabari Temple

iv. Protocol Officer

11 Sri Aniruddha Bhattacharya, TCS Gr-II Deputy Collector

i. District Panchayet Officer

ii. Secretary, Gomati Zila Parishad

iii. O/C, PRTI

iv. O/C, CRC & Food Section

12 Sri Jayanta Majumder, TCS Gr-II Deputy Collector i. O/C, Election Section