Who’s Who

District Administration

Profile Picture Name Designation Email Address Phone
Tarun Kanti Debnath, Dm and Collector of Gomati District Tarun Kanti Debnath (I.A.S)DIstrict Magistrate & Collectordmgomati[at]gmail[dot]comOffice of the DM & Collector, Gomati District9436131142
P.L Chakma ADM, Gomati District Pranesh Lal Chakma (TCS)ADMn[at]na[dot]comO/o DM and Collector Gomati, Gomati District, Udaipur9436508392
Senior Sir, Gomati Sajal Biswas (T.C.S)Senior Deputy MagistrateDM office , Gomati District9436135833
No Image Pradip Sarkar (T.C.S)O/C DevelopmentOffice of the DM and Collector Gomati District .9436992710
No Image Dilip Kumar Debbarma (TCS)Deputy CollectorOffice of the DM and Collector Gomati District8787873281
No Image Shanti Ranjan Chakma (T.C.S)Deputy Collectoroffice of the DM and Collector Gomati District.