District Administration

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


District Administration
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
Tarun Kanti Debnath, Dm and Collector of Gomati District Dr. Tarun Kanti Debnath (I.A.S) DIstrict Magistrate & Collector dmgomati[at]gmail[dot]com 9436131142 Office of the DM & Collector, Gomati District
Arun Kumar Sir Sri Arun Kumar Roy (T.C.S) ADM & Collector. admgomati123[at]gmail[dot]com 9436458895 Office of the DM and Collector Gomati District, Udaipur, Tripura
No Image Pankaj Chakrabarti (TCS, S.S.G) ADM & Collector. pankaj[dot]chakrabarti[at]gov[dot]in 9436542212 O/O The DM and Collector , Gomati District
Senior Sir, Gomati Sajal Biswas (T.C.S) Senior Deputy Magistrate 9436135833 DM office , Gomati District
TCS Abhedananda Baidya, TCS Deputy Collector a[dot]baidya080[at]gmail[dot]com 9436473162 O/o The DM and Collector , Gomati District, Udaipur.
who is who Dilip Kumar Debbarma (TCS) Deputy Collector 8787873281 Office of the DM and Collector Gomati District
Who is who Paritosh Biswas (T.C.S) Deputy Collector 8837015045 Office of the District Magistrate and Collector, Gomati District.